New Mixtapes from Kid Sister & Mike Jaggerr

It’s Wednesday morning and we all could use some motivation to get to the weekend. Kid Sister is making the snow storm (we got hit again here in NY) a little better with her Nick Catchdubs mixed Kiss Kiss Kiss, featuring Gucci Mane on “Gucci Rag Top,” and Mike Jaggerr & DJ Wonder warms us up with The Eleventh Hour, which features our jam “Cruise Control” with Big K.R.I.T. Enjoy ladies! Tracklisting + download links below:

Kid Sister | Kiss Kiss Kiss | Download

01. Kissin-tro
02. Kiss Kiss Kiss
03. Work Them
04. Green Velvet – Everybody Wants
05. Carte Blanche – Do! Do! Do! (Original / Laidback Luke Remix)
06. Daydreaming (Douster Remix)
07. Lookout Weekend f. Nina Sky
08. Gucci Rag Top f. Gucci Mane
09. Click Clack (Show It Off)
10. Don’t Stop Movin
11. Right Hand Hi (Caspa Remix)
12. Paul Wall – Imma Get It
13. Jo-DE-Ci f. DJ Gant-Man

Mike Jaggerr | The Eleventh Hour | Download

1. Time’s Up (Intro)*
2. Morning, Noon & Night
3. The Clock*
4. Rainy Days
5. Away
6. Episodes
7. Cruise Control featuring Big K.R.I.T.
8. Doin’ Nothing*
9. Put You On (Interlude)
10. Put It Down
11. Talk*
12. Drunk Off Your Love
13. Shades
14. Drugs*
15. Run To Me
16. I’m My Hero
17. Tired Of Runnin’*

Last 5 posts by Shannon Washington